Simply Place An Order and Get Automatic Free Expedited Shipment for the following countries:

Andorra (AD)
Australia (AU)
Austria (AT)
Belgium (BE)
Brunei (BN)
Bulgaria (BG)
Cambodia (KH)
Canada (CA)
China (CN)
Croatia (HR)
Cyprus (CY)
Czech Rep., The (CZ)
Denmark (DK)
Estonia (EE)
Finland (FI)
France (FR)
Germany (DE)
Gibraltar (GI)
Greece (GR)
Guernsey (GG)
Hungary (HU)
India (IN)
Indonesia (ID)
Ireland, Rep. Of (IE)
Italy (IT)
Japan (JP)
Jersey (JE)
Korea, Rep. Of (KR)
Laos (LA)
Latvia (LV)
Liechtenstein (LI)
Lithuania (LT)
Luxembourg (LU)
Macau (MO)
Malaysia (MY)
Malta (MT)
Mexico (MX)
Monaco (MC)
Netherlands, The (NL)
New Zealand (NZ)
Norway (NO)
Philippines, The (PH)
Poland (PL)
Portugal (PT)
Puerto Rico (PR)
Romania (RO)
San Marino (SM)
Singapore (SG)
Slovakia (SK)
Slovenia (SI)
Spain (ES)
Sweden (SE)
Switzerland (CH)
Taiwan (TW)
Thailand (TH)
United Kingdom (GB)
Vatican City (VA)
Vietnam (VN)
Virgin Islands-US (VI)
Hong Kong (HK)

Note: Other countries not mentioned are not eligible for this promotion.